DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-01 Wednesday
5 2 9 6
9 1 1 9
2 6 3 5
2021-11-30 Tuesday
0 3 6 3
3 9 1 7
6 5 9 9
2021-11-29 Monday
9 7 3 0
0 2 0 6
7 4 3 9
2021-11-28 Sunday
8 4 5 4
1 9 3 7
8 3 7 3
2021-11-27 Saturday
6 9 1 7
2 1 1 5
5 3 0 1
2021-11-26 Friday
7 0 3 3
7 9 8 0
3 2 8 7
2021-11-25 Thursday
5 4 7 9
6 8 5 2
7 8 7 2
2021-11-24 Wednesday
3 6 8 7
4 1 4 0
5 0 7 2
2021-11-23 Tuesday
2 5 4 6
1 5 2 5
3 3 4 8
2021-11-22 Monday
8 6 5 5
5 5 3 7
1 5 2 2