DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-01 Thursday
7 4 4 3
7 7 6 2
3 9 8 3
2022-11-30 Wednesday
6 5 8 9
7 9 5 3
5 1 5 8
2022-11-29 Tuesday
8 0 4 1
8 5 6 9
5 3 7 5
2022-11-28 Monday
7 1 9 2
5 0 9 9
8 3 3 2
2022-11-27 Sunday
1 4 8 6
6 3 7 0
3 3 8 5
2022-11-26 Saturday
2 3 6 0
1 8 3 2
8 8 3 3
2022-11-25 Friday
4 9 7 8
4 0 6 2
5 3 6 0
2022-11-24 Thursday
0 2 1 1
0 4 0 3
4 9 2 3
2022-11-23 Wednesday
9 5 3 6
1 4 3 6
0 3 1 5
2022-11-22 Tuesday
8 6 9 7
9 7 0 2
0 0 6 6