DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-10-21 Thursday
8 0 5 2
3 3 8 8
3 8 8 0
2021-10-20 Wednesday
7 5 9 0
4 6 4 6
7 1 0 1
2021-10-19 Tuesday
2 3 1 1
3 7 9 4
7 6 1 0
2021-10-18 Monday
6 9 7 2
6 5 1 3
5 8 2 6
2021-10-17 Sunday
3 1 1 6
7 3 4 5
0 6 3 7
2021-10-16 Saturday
0 7 0 2
8 4 0 9
7 0 4 2
2021-10-15 Friday
9 2 4 3
3 0 0 6
3 6 5 7
2021-10-14 Thursday
1 6 5 6
1 6 5 0
6 0 9 5
2021-10-13 Wednesday
4 3 2 0
6 4 7 3
7 5 1 1
2021-10-12 Tuesday
7 5 0 9
3 5 2 9
4 9 1 9